Blippers are everywhere!

Today Ann went out for lunch. She left me in my crate for three hours. Three hours is the longest I have ever been left in my crate. Apparently Ann wants to be able to leave me in my crate for four hours?! Before I went in my crate I went for a half hour walk so I was pretty sleepy and when Ann came home I was just lying quietly.


As soon as Ann came home I got taken out. I was in 'lively hyper mode' when I got taken out.  And I either had a wee on the living room floor just before going out, or as soon as I came back in, even though I had one outside.  When I wee outside I get loads of praise & treats! 


One of the things that I'm not very good at is....................... remembering my manners when I greet people. Apparently jumping up at people is not appropriate behaviour! It seems to me that everything exciting that I want to do, is not appropriate behaviour???


Anyway while I was out I saw a lady who I wanted to say hello to. She wanted to say hello to me too. And then guess what she said............................ She said, 'I'm a Blipper too.' Ann thought that was a bit strange because she hadn't mentioned BLIP but apparently the very lovely lady was 'Domestic Goddess' and knew exactly who I was.


#Imonly4monthsoldandImfamous  #IsntBlipfabulous

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.