Ride Sally Ride

The Bishopsteignton Commitments were out at The Cockhaven last night doing a gig for the Preschool Playgroup, it went very well I think. We had loads of people and the dance floor full from start to finish, barring a few short spells. I think we probably raised the playgroup a lot of money but just as importantly we had a great time. 
My thanks to Peter for taking photos for us.

It's been a day pretty well filled up with loading gear into the van, setting it all up and doing the sound check in the afternoon. I did go out for a short walk in the morning so I'll put up an extra from the railway bridge down by the river. The train came before I'd had the chance to change my settings so there's a little motion blur but that's OK

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.