Who Sir? Me sir??

How to fool an Irishman ... line 3 shovels against a wall and ask him to take his pick.
Take your pick ...
"Full bodied" definitely. Wii© says I ought to be something like 10st 5lb or 145# to those of you who didn't get around to inventing the stone, or 65.8kg to the rest of you younger folk. I've been 12st 7lb from I was a teenager, while I was rowing in the  college 1st 8 and stroking the 2nd 4 I hadn't an ounce of fat and was 12st 7lb.
Now I admit to having more than an ounce of fat but I think my bloody skeleton would weigh more than 10st, he said with a smirk. I wonder how much of my remaining muscles I'll need to shed to look like the advert for Belsen Holiday camp the blinking machine wants me to become.

And as for "Aged and Nutty" I'm sure that's much nearer the mark, before He chimes in and points out the fact.

It's been raining PISSistently all day and as I caught sight of this while Merlot hunting in Morrison's I thought ... "Yup, that'll just about do for today."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.