WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

A good drying day

Further technological disaster means I'm now deprived of both computer and tablet, so I am now reduced to my phone. I won't be typing much on here, that's for sure. Today's blip is from our visit to an organic farm above Orgiva, where we were given a tour and delicious home-grown lunch by Marianne. I will update this and add some backblips when I have something better to type on. New Mac now on order, I can't stand this any more! Blipping will be irregular ... especially as the publish button in the app doesn't work, as I discovered after typing a whole entry.

Extra, added later courtesy of A: photobombing horse. Especially for WalkingMarj, who may recognise someone (not the horse). It's a small world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.