PLICK AND PLOCK

at the cactus garden.
I have delibreately put Plick and Plock at a higher position to prevent that their feet will get wet. 
Huge thanks yo ApolloFly and Hanulli for hosting the Mono Monday and the Tiny People Challenges.
Tomorrow we will travel to Nuernberg by train, stay there at a hotel and travel further on Wednesday to Venice.
I love to go on a holiday, we both do, and Venice is a favourite place for us. We will have 5 days to wander in all directions. 
I am delighted to be able to take photos there. A pity my camera is giving me some trouble, the memory card is suddenly rejected, and till now it gave me difficulties, which I luckily could solve. Then my laptop can give trouble too, but hopefully not in a too mean way. We'll see.
For the first time I have a smart phone (an old one that belonged to Piet Hein) and in worst case scenario I can take pictures with the phone too.
I wish to keep in contact, but in a slower way, giving stars and hearts at least.
It will be the same with the Silly Saturday Challenge on Saturday the 16th. The tag is #SilS128 and the usual other tags.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.