BICHROMATIC

that was a big chance to get a bichromatic capture today in the river Weser. The challenge set by Markus_Hediger for this week. Huge thanks for hosting.
And of course it had been a bug chance too to be at the right moment there when the white pony opened his mouth and showed his teeth and tongue. He does that not often when we are around at least. Huge thanks for all the wonderful comments, stars, hearts and visits.
During the first part of the morning I had again some funny hours filled with looking at the silly entries, I even now  still smile again at the memory of it.
Then I worked in the garden, not the easiest part on the slope. A place where Piet Hein and I had worked on perhaps four or five years ago.
Tomorrow I want to make a better place for my winter aconites, and I am still thinking how to proceed.
Then we talked with Mischa on the phone, always a pleasure.
And after lunch we walked to the sheep. We were too thick clothed, 14 grades Celsius, a really lovely spring day. We saw the first speedboats there. And one of them gave me my blip.

Now it is time to start visiting and commenting, but bare with me when I cannot finish it today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.