youngies journey

By youngie66

Youngie Come To The Dark Side

Sorry Darth Vader but I'm already on the dark side can yeh no tell well this is me on my way back from Leeds in the back cab I have had this job a lot recently and have it again on Saturday as well hopefully the weather will be better so this is looking south as we get ready to head north I like this shot as it has a tunnel effect with the platform side in light and me on the Dark Side there was a buzz around regarding this train yesterday as it was supposed to have a VIP travelling from York to Alnmouth maybe even a member of the Royal Family but no one surfaced much to there dissapointment so they had to make do with The Laird Of Glencairn in the driving seat from Newcastle instead lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.