Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Covet

Walked up to Join Lewis today via Stockbridge and Soderberg for a coffee and scone. I particularly enjoyed the coffee because it was a free one in exchange for my loyalty card, I had a mocha to celebrate. Extra yummy!
Continued my walk up to Lewis and while there came across this cabinet of lovely Alessi things. Somebody tried to tell me I didn't need any of them. They are so wrong! I already have at least three, so need a plan to work on acquiring the full set........hmmmmmmm

I'm glad I got my walking over in the nice weather, because by around 4.30 the weather has really deteriorated, high winds, squally rain and cloud.

The rest of the day has disappeared in appointments and meetings and I'm now down at K's for a sleep over so I can look after 2 year old I tomorrow, poor wee soul has the dreaded chickenpox.
14538 steps today, 5/6 so weekly target met.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.