Looking homely

Good training session with Zebedee at the Gym this morning and then Emma and I did a bit of shopping and went to Itsu.

Back home spent the day doing housework, changing beds, ironing, mending things, hoovering, cleaning, making biscuits, making this room look nice!! Also spent some time organising music playlists and learning songs.

Gulli has a guitar lesson and Christian his teacher said he’s doing some amazing jazz improvisation way above his grade, such a talented hard working boy.

Zebedee upset me by not going to his one to one session at college today, he said he was too tired, I’ve worked so hard to get him the help he needs and he’s not doing enough to make sure he passes the academic side of this course... he’s nearly 19, not sure I can really do anything more than I’ve already done, I’m too tired to be angry, I’m just very disappointed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.