One year

Erin stayed over in the new spare room (see yesterday’s blip) because it’s their one year anniversary! I handmade this toy as a gift from Gulli, it was his idea and he closely project managed it. She loves it. Max made lovely curries and we watched 50 First Dates which she hadn’t seen. She made him a very clever flip book which must have taken ages!
Photo by Max.

I met Emma and we went to the west end to
see Katherine Parkinson I’m Home I’m Darling at the Duke Of York, brilliant! It’s about a married couple who are obsessed with the 1950s, their clothes, their home and their lifestyle pretty much reflect the period, brilliant. We had a great afternoon together, we went to Carluccio’s for pasta before the theatre, it’s her birthday on Friday so this was my present.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.