Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Coming Home

We came home by doing a loop south then diagonally across Dartmoor from Tavistock.  Two Bridges was the obvious lunch stop, where we found some wonderful geese.  This one, with its innocent blue eye, had just attacked my jacket.  They are so hilarious!  After which we also had to have a quick pitstop at PostBridge to blip the fabulous medieval clapper bridge (In foreground of Extra).

So that's my break.  Last night was camera club and today I had a cup of tea with OG, so I feel a little tired and as though I really haven't absorbed all the pictures I brought back.  Still, it's moving forward time now.

And I have a blip of some chatty ducks taken down at the stream for today, but I might post them tomorrow.  Can't have too much of a bad good thing.

Hope life's been treating you well  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.