Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Parchment Street - MM216

Today was horribly wet and grey and rather taken up with physio and blood tests, so all in all capturing an image as it was getting dark seemed the best option.  This is Parchment Street in Winchester, looking north from the High Street.  So not 'a building' but a double row of buildings, which I hope still counts.  Many thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting this month's challenges.

Not much else to say.  I'm turning my comments on again in just a minute - thank you for giving me yesterday off, I needed it  ;)

Also, please don't forget the Still Life challenge, if you want to do this, is now to be tagged #SLS17 and needs to be in by end of play Sunday.  I shall be dishing out hearts for SLS16 on Wednesday - thank you to all who've taken part

Enjoy your evening, lovely peeps  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.