Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Going for a ride

I saw this bike in an open garage facing onto one of the back streets round Winchester College.  This ambitious sparrow looked very much at home.  Do you suppose he wears a mini helmet?

Apart from that, the blip god took me for something of a ride today.  I was out for a long time but nothing much else seemed to gel, including the weather.

Last week my meds changed and today I had to change them back, so I'm feeling a bit knocked out.  This means I'm turning my comments off just for tonight.  I will of course visit yours to sprinkle stars/hearts. 

Also, today is the last chance to enter the still life challenge, #SLS16.  Thank you everyone who's entered.  I will name the hearted entries on Wednesday.  Meanwhile, from tomorrow - not unnaturally -  the Still Life tag will be #SLS17.

And thank you for your lovely reaction to yesterday's blip of Hazel.

Enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.