Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

About town

The only blipping time I've had today has been during two short trips into town - first of all meeting up with two friends, secondly saying goodbye to them.  In between the three of us drove over to Haslemere to see another friend who has been very ill.  She is just starting to walk again.  A good and cheering visit.

This is not a picture of her.  It is someone I saw in the Broadway.  Or didn't in fact I just turned round, with the camera and there she was.  She looked so got together (the earrings, the scarf) I thought myself lucky to catch a couple of shots.

So that's me.  Have a happy evening  xx

PS: Don't forget the Still Life challenge has run into a new week so from yesterday morning all entries should be marked #SLS17.
I will be giving out hearts for SLS16 tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.