seddon

By seddon

Out for a walk

This morning Auntie Nicola, Mo, Ava and Hollie came to meet me. Ava and Hollie played outside with Thomas and Daddy for a while whilst the sun was out, then they both had cuddles with me. Hollie wouldn't speak in her normal voice and kept whispering so she didn't wake me up, she even carried on whispering after Mummy told her that I was used to noise having lived with Thomas for 5 days!!!
This afternoon Mummy, Daddy and Thomas took me for a walk in my buggy for the first time. Thomas was very excited and helped push my buggy most of the way.
Later this afternoon we went to Grandma and Grandads house. It was nice for me and Mummy to have a change of scenery!!! We stayed for tea, and uncle Marmoo and Cat had lots of cuddles with me.. it was the first time Cat had held a baby!
I'm looking super yellow today, it's been getting worse over the last few days.. Mummy is waiting to see what the midwife says tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.