Kwtracey

By Kwtracey

Runner and his dog

It was so nice to be outside today, as it was warm and sunny. At my local park I had fun watching this runner training his puppy to run with him. They went back and forth many times and didn't slow down at all. It was pretty impressive. The excessive rain has done an enormous amount of damage to the park. The trail is all roots because of the runoff. Much of the boardwalk has been washed away and there are makeshift bridges across the damaged sections.
It has been difficult to find the correct settings for the camera lately. I seem to be either over exposing or underexposing on many of my shots. It might be time to revisit the manual book. It is also difficult for me to find the correct focus setting. There are a huge amount of choices about how to focus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.