LOVE IS IN THE AIR.

Wakened up with a bad headache so did not go to yoga, and as yet no dog walk, but hoping the wind and rain will stop and I will get a short walk. However I managed to be in the shops for 8am, also planted some violas that I got at the supermarket and a Passion Flower, I have put it in the greenhouse. My blip was a couple of the frogs in the pond that I managed to blip before Daisy frightened them away. I have to say I just love the frogs and although I have blipped them recently I am making use of them as they will soon disappear. On a sadder note I am pretty sure that the heron has managed to eat all my fish, as there were fourteen and they were huge. Normally by the time the frogs arrive the fish start coming to the surface, and I have seen none. I am upset as they were my husband's and he really looked after them, however I suppose that is life.
Many thanks for your visit, I really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.