Vindication View

As I sat on the stairs waiting to let someone into the building I took my only photo today. Following yesterday’s email circus and a talk with the boss on the phone, things seem to have settled down and it was good to debrief in the pub after work. We wondered how you solve the problem of a rather less saccharine version of ... https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=oku308DjiFo
It has taken a huge amount of energy to hold on this week. I fell into an exhausted sleep (a rare event in itself) as soon as I lit the fire. It is amazing how quickly it’s possible to feel incomprehensibly in the wrong, self questioning and doubting, fragile confidence quickly undercut and plunged into the world of Kafka. I got home and fell asleep to the vote on the amendment of the amendment of the amendment that was first thought of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.