LifeinAlohaland

By LifeinAlohaland

May the birthday celebrations continue ...!

My cup runneth over!!! Another wonderful birthday celebration!! Tiziano, together with Angelo, Diana, Angie and Marcia, organized a fantastic party for me. Angelo hosted the party upstairs and did so much to make it a wonderful evening. Everyone did!!! Tiziano asked Jamie to make a cake and she made this amazing Aussie kangaroo cake. I felt so feted, so loved, so happy. It was a wonderful evening, with everyone animatedly talking, mingling, laughing. There was so much food and drink and good cheer. When they sang Happy Birthday, I looked out at this group of lovely people, singing and smiling, and I really did feel that my heart could burst.

Such wonderful people, I love their spirit and energy, their love of life and community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.