Sunlight

... and wind.  The light was shining through the Hellebores this morning and I thought it was worth an image.  Ideally I should have gone in closer but the wind was coming in strong gusts along the side of the house and I opted to stay in the shelter of the front door.

A day at home for me, attempting to sort out some of the admin things I’ve been putting off for weeks.  I did tick some off my list.  And I’m still working out a sequence of activities for my session on creating photo-books for next weeks camera club meeting.

Tragic news of the mosque shootings in New Zealand this morning.  It triggered memories of the Norwegian shootings that happened a few years ago as I don’t think of Norway and New Zealand as being places where these things happen.  Eternal Memory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.