Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Male Pheasant

I took today’s picture of a male Pheasant quite early this morning, unfortunately it saw me and decided to head off across the orchard. Since then there has been a Reeves Muntjac and quite a lot of birds in the garden; yesterday there was not much wildlife about all day.
 
I went to the U3A keep fit class at “Just Gym” this morning and it was not too taxing. I shall continue, some were better than me, others were worse, so I did not feel too unhappy.
 
I spent some time during the afternoon working, so that I can have the weekend off as we have several things to do on both Saturday and Sunday.
 
The weather at noon was fourteen degrees Celsius although once again it felt much colder, there has been some rain and it is still quite windy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.