Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Everyone is Happy

Back to clinic today, and the results remain good.  The Doctors and Nurses are happy, so that makes me happy..  If everything is good again on Tuesday I will only have to go once a week, which is another good sign.  I can't believe how well things are going.

A further tweak on my medication as well, by reducing some tablets, which is also good.

Met my transplant nurse from Morriston Hospital up there today, it was good to see her and show how well I'm doing.  I thank Mel for all she did for me.

Sorry for the boring blip of a multi-storey car park, but the weather was absolutely dreadful today.  The drive back on the M4 was shocking, made even worse by the idiot drivers who thought it was acceptable not to have your lights on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.