gabbahey

By gabbahey

Scott

Just back from a lovely meal with Marcus and his family. Feeling suitably stuffed and a little tipsy...not bad for only being out for just over 2 and a half hours :)

This is Scoot, his mum and dad were in the studio for a consultation so I got snap happy whilst he was in! He has the huuuuuuuuuuugest most gorgeous eyes. He seemed to take to one of the guys I work with, every time he looked at Derrick he couldn't stop smiling. So this smile is the result of Derrick sitting eating his lunch and turning round every now and again so I could catch the odd smile.

Hope you are all well and I think i've been saying this for about a month but I WILL catch up with the land of blip tomorrow over a huge pot of coffee and some me time. I look forward to it!

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.