gabbahey

By gabbahey

Productive and googly

If I was asked to sum up my day so far then my answer would be; productive and googly.

The productive bit - So far i've prepared a roast chicken dinner with all the trimmings, bought some dead butterflies in frames for Marcus to use as reference, bought an oil painting DVD by the amazing Shawn Barber and i've framed some pictures. I'm counting this as one of my most productive Sunday's ever :)

The googly bit - Logan has spent the morning making puppets with googly eyes, pictures with googly eyes, bedroom walls with googly eyes, beds with googly eyes and carpets with googly eyes. You name it and Logan had stuck a googly eye or 3 to it. The googly eyes and PVA glue were confiscated so he decided to move on to finger painting...

alternative?


I'm off to add relaxed to my summary of the day,
Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.