Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Front Yard Squirrel

We have front and back yard squirrels and they rarely venture into each others' territory.  This little cutie was waiting for me as I parked in the driveway and got out of the car.  I told her to wait while I went in to get my camera and some peanuts.  She must have understood.  :-)

Thanks very much to everyone who still visits and leaves stars and hearts on my blips even though my comments have been off for so long.  I'm going to turn them back on but I won't be spending as much time on Blip as I did before. It's been nice having so much more time and not feeling that I have to spend every evening on the computer after a busy day.  So, I'll be sprinkling stars regularly but probably will only comment a few times a week.  Please don't feel you need to comment on my blips if you don't have time or don't really have something to say. 

I am grateful once again to my niece, Liz, who is always available to help me out.  Today she gave me a haircut. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.