Sax while shopping

That's right, SAX..as in saxaphones. Haha, I know what you thought you saw! While I was out shopping today for the holidays, we were at an outdoor mall and these guys were playing beautiful holiday music for all the shoppers. They were in front of a Coldwater Creek store so I don't know if the store itself had hired them but it was just loud enough for the entire outdoor area to enjoy.
There were wreaths hanging, shoppers shopping, music being played..it just needed a little bit of snow and it would have been a perfect scene. I was even successful in my shopping there as well.
I love all kind of music but saxaphones have always been a favorite of mine. These guys were really good too. They were very nice about me taking their photo. I'm starting to feel like I should wear a PRESS tag the way I just go around taking photos of people, places and things. I've gotten much more assertive in my Blipping. I supposed if someone didn't want me to take their picture they'd let me know! Let's hope I don't have to write about that experience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.