HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Eleventh week.

Theres not much (good) to write about this week..

I was working the whole Monday, from 7 a.m. till 9 p.m.

On Tuesday I took my son to the kids club (or what it is called) and in the meanwhile he was there, I went to gym. When I picked him up I got an idea of going to see my friend in Kotka. She was at home so we drove there.
The kids played together and we had a nice evening.
When we were leaving my friends daughter gave my son lots of kisses. They are so cute. <3 My son was like a typical man; he was just talking about cars while the girl tried to give him some love.
:D

On Wednesday morning I felt sick. Otto was at work. I asked if he could come home because I didn't feel I could take care about our son.
Luckily he could came home after a while and I went to rest.
I had just a little bit of fever but I felt so bad. I was freezing, my head felt dizzy and it hurt.. in the evening I had 38.4C fever or something like that and I was really felt I'm freezing to death.
On Thursday the fever rise to 39C and the freezing was even worse. I had two quilts, one blanket and one bedcover on me plus clothes and I felt like I was standing naked in Siperias cold winter.
Before I went to sleep in the evening, I looked in my mouth, I dont know why because it was not hurting. My whole throat had swallowed and turned white. So I knew I had a angina tonsillaris. On Friday I went to the health centre and lined three hours to see the nurse who took the test and immediately the test said yes, I was right, tonsillitis it is.
I got a recipe for medicine and now I have to take it three times a day for ten days. So back to bed...

The saddest thing about this is that we had planned to go to Puolanka and see my relatives. We had planned to go there on Saturday or Sunday but today is Sunday and today I first time after wednesday morning came out of the bed to do anything else than go to toilet etc. In the morning I was hopeful that we can go tomorrow to Puolanka and I packed all the stuff and even visited the store.. but now, it's evening and I dont feel good. I have a little fever still and my throat hurts so much.. :( :( :( I dont think we can go there..

Im so sad because Puolanka is so important to me, there is a number of important people whom I see only few times a year and whom I love so much and now, because me beeing sick, we cant go there.. im so so so sad and angry.

:'(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.