HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Twelfth week.

I was sick still on Monday and we had to cancel our trip to Puolanka. So sad. But what can I do. Still a bit of fever and not feeling good.

On Tuesday I felt better and Otto came home from Imatra with our son.

Wednesday I was feeling quite normal.

The whole December, January and February we haven't seen alot with Otto because when he hasn't been at work, I have and when I was not working he was. So now when the trip cancelled we have had time to spend family time alot. Do nice things together and also relax together at home.
Everything happens for a reason and perhaps it was ment to go this way, me beeing sick so we had stay at home and just enjoy each others at home. Idk.
Still I'm sad that we didn't go to Puolanka but also I'm happy that we have been able to do things we have done this week.. For example we went to the airport to watch airplanes, eat out, played at park etc.
Today we went to my friends sons birthday party. The younger turned one year this week and the older two last week. :) HBD for you both! <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.