feefifofum

By feefifofum

Last one standing.

Or sitting, I should say.

Nothing cooler than being the only person in the library at 9pm on a friday night, at least they've attempted to make it look festive!

Nice wee day, I use the term "day" liberally. Steady morning with some lovely easy going radiographers and some very lovely chatty patients, a cinnamon and raisin scone (yes, another one...) and getting sent away at half 2, cause the student co ordinator felt sorry for me having to do a full day. To be fair I was having to make the half day up due to my unscheduled half day for quality time with Erin and her stomach contents (hope you like that one Ez :P ) so I have no guilt is skimping the half day.

Back to the flat for a MUCH needed afternoon zzzz. I must have needed it, cause I woke up feeling AMAZING compared to the usual - seemed like a really good idea at the time but now feel awful- naps. Phone call with mother RE Christmas, I am yet to buy a single present, or even have any idea what to buy, the least organised I have ever been!

Then after an early tea off to the library for an evening of work and planning for my day trip tomorrow...EEE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.