Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Ukkepuk

Our little Prince at mine with lunch playing with his chip of bread before he puts it in his mouth.
Early morning I dropped my nephew and his young family at the airport to catch their flight back to Athens; again with transfer in Zürich... they know now that such a flight with small kids is not handy and next time they'll fly directly between Ath&Amst.
I drove on to Utrecht to pick up my daughter and her little son for the weekend at mine ~ it was so lovely to have them in my house again and as continuation of last days with kiddoes and their parents at mine.

Thank you lots for your reactions of recent... I really marvel your dedication to put up a daily blip while you're busy with family in the house! I didn't manage that last week

backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.