Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Ukkepuk 2

All eyes for my lens Ukkepuk has :-) Ukkepuk is dutch for Tiny Toddler.
Today my SIL came to pick up his little family at mine and when they're gone I did the laundry of last week's plus recaptured some items from higher shelves as not to search for them in coming days and weeks, coz I really got to the age that things must be stored in their known region... that's in total contrast of my laissez-faire attitude :-)
OH I forgot to mention.. the helmet my little grandson wears is temporily and it should help to shape his head nicely round... he tends to sleep on one side since birth and that did flatten that side a little bit, so to remodel his head while growing he's wearing this helmet for some months ~ his parents say he likes it lots... a little Superman he is!

yesterday's backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.