It's All In The Content .

Black and white and from the German Health authority written in English .  (A plus in their favour ) They spell the truth out minus snide remarks from the side benches. The many MP's who are refusing to consider the greater picture plus the biased press slanting it's story to suit  readers are causing big trouble . .Today I called the Krankenkasse .We spoke in German and she was fully informed and very helpful .Come 29th, no deal , no extension I'm minus health care here and in UK !  If the worse comes to the worse it will cost  260-360 euro per month . That on top of considerable  tax to UK each month and my monthly outgoings ...It doesn't make me feel good but will survive . There is no other choice .To think Cameron who called the Brexit ´vote ran off . Mrs May who is personally pro EU took over the post and in my own opinion is a dignified diplomat. (more than some)
One song which springs to mind each time I listen to the house of mainly fools screaming like hyenas is :) 
'After You Get What You Want You Don't Want It '
After 15 minutes with the birds today felt much better .
Thanks to AppolloFly for running the challenge  .... Appreciated 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
However since this is a bleak subject I 've added a colourful extra of hope Seen from my balcony this evening on coming in doors .Yes , I made a wish 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.