Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

A day of chores

Woke this morning to beautiful sunshine again though it was on the chilly side! Spent part of the morning at the beautifully named Leroy Merlin picking up some hardboard to go under the mattress of my bed which developed a crack in the slats which was constantly sliding me to the wall!
We managed quite well thanks to Mr google.

Picked up some supplies and back to the van for lunch. Decided not to head back into Zaragoza and I walked into the local shops for a look before coming back to wash down the caravan and the car.

An hour or so in the sun and I’m watching Four weddings and a funeral on my iPad which tea cooks in the oven.

The photo is of one of the many trees dotted around - lovely seed pods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.