Berta's Daily Snaps

By bertalilac

Pub Golf

There are so many pictures from this night that I took which I want to put up but I think that this outshines all of them. Helen on stage in Wonderland dancing to the music....plus I liked the shot very much.

Basically we played Pub Golf where you travel around to different bars and pubs having different drinks and having to down them in certain numbers. We didn't manage to make it all the way around but that didn't really matter because we ended up in Wonderland which was a lot better than I thought it would be. I hadn't been before.

I didn't get too drunk however Jen did and had to be almost carried to the taxi which was about 3.30am in the morning. And then we stayed up looking after her until about 5 where I had food and then went to sleep at 6.25am.

But hey, I don't mind because it was very good fun.

And I think Jen won the Pub Golf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.