Mono Monday monitoring

Strange noise alert. We all heard some critter in the walls, old country houses can have unwanted guests. Guests in the process of moving out now into the warmer(not today) spring weather.

I'm a bit scarred up today. I had my yearly skin check with my lovely dermatologist, the few liquid nitrogen burned off items, especially age spots on my hands are stinging tonight. Nothing dangerous, but scabby hands are not really what I would like for an international trip. From that office, I went upstairs in the clinic to have the first of the series of two new shingles shots. The vaccine has been scarcer than hens teeth, but my clinic had it in and it was convenient to have it today. I'll have the second one in early June. I've had the older vaccine, but this one is far more effective. So, tonight the back of my hands and a few other spots look horrid and my arm is very, very sore. Early bedtime for me.

For the Record,
This day came in cold and sunny. Our snow is all gone :)

All hands tired but happy. We had such a great weekend in Maine with Memories4me and our future traveling companions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.