It Started Down Under

By dirk

Sustainable Beach Day

heyy everyone!
my evening has begun and my day has come to an end.

Today I have been to Federation Square again in order to really visit the stands of the Sustainable Living Day. It was pretty interesting, I had a 10 minute session of Sukyo Mahikari. Had a chat about reiki as well.
I also bought a smoothie blended in a blender powered by a bicycle! Can't get more sustainable I would say.

Afterwards I went to the beach of St. Kilda. Nice and warm and I spent some time swimming in the ocean/bay. I tried to get a bit browner.. but I still look pale as possible! Annoying.. but that's okay.

Now I'll have to get to think of something to do this evening! Some tv and msn would help me relax I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.