Table

Dispute the classic, warm and sunny, weather, I spent another day mostly tucked up in my dark (cool) office. Sad I know.

But for good reason, I'm trying to sort my "digital life" out, and my office. Yesterday I solved my music issue, today I'm consolidating 5.5TB (yes, Terabytes) of data, phones etc, on both fixed and portable drives. Several years of neglect, for obvious reasons, mean that there are copies of copies of copies, today I started well down that road of getting back to simplicity.

The photos are now down to just 1.24TB, yes, so work to do there. I have a full back up in action, and then the culling of images will start. Lightroom updated, let the games begin ...

Oh yep, and in a spare moment I made a new table, well, all the legs etc, for the dining room. I made an error, but I'm calling that art ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.