Catch the flag

Out to tennis with Hannah first thing, well, I dropped her off, then went and picked up a bunch of things for a weekend project.

Home about 10.30, but first into another pressing project; sorting out my digital life. I'm excluding email (for now, that's just impossible), but photos, music etc etc, all scattered across many many devices.

I thought I'd start on music, "the easy one". Ah, no. Around 5 different copies (don't ask why) and after trying various synchronisation programs, it came down to a manual compare. Many hours later, like many(!) I had it sorted and they are now safely (maybe) stored on my 25Gb Skydrive account, that syncs with my home and work computer. Fair to say that my data plan took a hammering today.

And really, all else was helping clear a path for the new water slide. Yep, it was that hot, and that much fun it seems.

Any why when playing ""Catch the flag" everyone closes their eyes, who knows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.