Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Looking for its Lunch?

Today’s picture is of a Reeves Muntjac, looking for its lunch in one of my borders.
 
After an appointment in Saffron Walden we had lunch and then a short walk around the town. We visited Hart’s bookshop, just for a browse and I came out with two books, which I have included in the extra. One of them has a picture of my house in it, so I definitely had to buy it. The picture is very similar, but a wider view, of one of the pictures, which we have in our dining room.
 
Once I had unpacked the new camera yesterday I discovered that one of the cables has the wrong connector on it, so it will be going back to John Lewis in Cambridge on Thursday. I do have a cable that would fit, but the correct one should have been supplied. I will check in the shop that the cable is the correct one when I ask for a replacement.
 
The weather has been overcast, but it was twelve degrees Celsius at noon.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.