Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

New Sony Camera

Today’s picture is of the very small Sony camera that I purchased in Cambridge yesterday. Now that I have completed all the work I need to do today I can take it out of its box and find our how it works. It is small enough to fit in a pocket and is a replacement for my Nikon Coolpix, which is now very old. It will not replace my normal Nikon SLR, which I use for garden pictures or my Olympus which I usually take out with me, but it will fill a gap when I do not want to carry anything too heavy.
 
I have spent much of the day dealing with students, so not much else to comment on.

The weather has been sunny, but quite cool, nine degrees Celsius at noon. However, both cats have been out sunning themselves, between showers on the balcony.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.