Dark Lipped Banded Snails

I don't think I've ever seen this variety of snail before, I only hope I've correctly identified them.  Being Tuesday I took the macro lens with me when I went out today and these were the only only creatures I saw which were suitable for a TT shot;  there were the usual geese and ducks and plenty of handsome dogs about but I didn't spot any insects - perhaps it's still too cold for them.

I've just spoken to Joanne and the interim results of tests regarding her chemotherapy are all good.  We're all "over the moon" -  she'll have her 5th treatment tomorrow and Thursday and then there's only one more to go.

Thank you for the kind words for yesterday's pony shot, I'm so pleased you liked him. Many thanks to Debbi for hosting TT during March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.