Now we have everything

By Gembop

Happy 1st Birthday Ollie!

Today my beautiful nephew turned 1. I woke up this morning to this lovely picture message from my sister. She also said his card and pressie from us hadn't turned up so fingers crossed they do today :(

Ollie is an amazing little boy with a fantastic temperament. He loves his bed (like his auntie!) and has slept through the night for months. He hardly ever cries - even if he falls into something and hits his head and always wears a smile. They say second children developer faster due to their sibling's influence and he has certainly never acted like a 'baby'. His happy, friendly personality has shone through from the start - and a good job, because with those chunky thighs and arms I wouldn't try and take him in a fight!

I can't wait to see him soon - I'm gutted not to be there today :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.