AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

L'escargo

Well maybe not the so-called 'tasty French treat', (never tried them) but this is the first snail I have seen for a while (mind you I've not really been looking for them), spotted just after leaving home to head out for todays blip (this is actually being written on Wednesday, a day late, as my data ran out on my phone last night, had to come into town to the library to use the WIFI).
Despite getting my blip within a few feet of home I carried on my walk down through town and around the harbour, )really must look for a different area to take photos, getting too samey), at the marina I spotted a guy walking along the pontoons with a beautiful European Eagle Owl, there to scare the gulls away from the boats. You can see these as 'extras' on my blog at https://agbpblipphoto.blogspot.com/

Why not visit my website at https://tonybrown4668.wixsite.com/agbphotography to view more photographs, you can award your favourites a 'heart' or maybe leave me a comment on the comments page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.