Bradders

By Bradders

Plan

It's difficult, the lack of progress on the job front after all the time, money and courses I have been on.

The job I was hoping for fell through today, because of a lack of senior geologists. That out the pressure on, now is the first time in 4-weeks that I haven't had a job waiting for me.

I've only really got two options, I stick it out in Fremantle and hope I get a regular job in the meantime, or I go to Kalgoorlie a mining town 700km inland and I should land a job pretty quickly there, but expenses will be higher and work life not as pleasant.

I didn't go out today, so late at night I went for a walk to get this photo, it's the only photo I took today and it speaks to me.

The kitesurfing was also cancelled today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.