Bradders

By Bradders

Every day is

Active from the get go! Had a phone interview this morning, rang a company and submitted my CV. Emailed another company about work. I hardly had time to have breakfast before yoga at 11am.

During yoga the instructor hummed the happy birthday tune, so I told her it actually is my birthday (I normally don't advertise my birthday). A girl in the class overheard.

I spent most of today at the beach swimming, making plans to go to rottenest and swim with dolphins at the weekend. Kitesurfing was cancelled again because of the wind, good thing is it should surely be on tomorrow.

I have also been thinking about buying a car.

Anyway when I get back from the beach, the girl hands me the card that she got most of the hostel to sign :) such a nice surprise.

Will probably go out for food tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.