Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Franklin

A quick morning doing some bike maintenance as well getting more bird seed for the feeder.

In the afternoon it's down to Musselburgh. I have to help my son's fiancée set up her website. I get the royal tour around the flat, which is looking very nice. My son's fiancée has a rabbit, a house rabbit, Franklin, the main blip shows him under a rocking chair, who's main home is the small box room off the living room, but he is occasionally allowed in to other rooms in the flat.

I do the initial set up for the website, including setting up the software. It will be up to her to decide the theme. Hopefully everything is ok, as I haven't heard anything.

At this time of year, the sun is still setting quite early. We have to leave to get home. The sunlight is a yellow orange, as can be seen from the Extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.