Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

(No) Viewforth

A stormy day today, so no bike ride. I try to do some chores, like clearing the kitchen sink drain pipe, but the bucket must be old, and the solution goes over the worktop as the bucket collapses. At least most goes into the sink, and the flooring is very tough.

After cleaning up I do a bit of blipping. My new phone will come today, so there may be some disruption in Blipping while i set the phone, and my myriad of apps are moved across.

In the afternoon, the weather has more settled periods, without rain, so my partner and I head down to Morningside, trying to time visits to shops with the rain, which mostly works out.

My blip shows the view down Viewforth, in between periods of rain, with no view of the Forth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.