Hazy non-lazy Sundays

A few too many vinos meant I slept very well last night - my brother's Old English was great entertainment last night, he is like Stanley but mahooooosive! We also handled my brothers snake (clear your filthy mind....he has a Ball Python called Derek. He was quite content wrapped around my neck......they are beautiful animals)

This morning we took my mum and Simons parents to Frankies for breakfast, it was absolutely delicious. We all needed to be rolled out after filling our faces. A trip to see the goats then, as Mum wanted to meet them - and I save my veg peelings for them all week.

Dog walk is now being followed by wrapping all the presents. Christmas tunes are playing courtesy of Bing Crosby and Buble. THEN, tonight we are taking Mum out for dinner - I feel the size of a house! We have a Groupon voucher that expires this week so it's tonight or never!

My busy week starts tonight.........Hopefully it won't be a late night as tomorrow I'm in London in the day and then I have to be back for a night out with the girls in Birmingham..... We are going out fir a meal and then to see the stage show of 9 to 5.... I am beside myself with excitement, can't wait.

Hold on tight, it's nearly Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.