Flying away to Greener Pastures

The Milk Weed plant was spreading its seeds for next seasons new plants today. All the leaves have been eaten and I couldn't see any Monarch caterpillars about. Hopefully they are making chrysalis somewhere.

This morning I had a facial massage. The Farmers Store phone me last week to see if I would like one. If you bought a product the facial was free. Plus you got a free gift as well. It was enjoyable and lasted over a hour. Good way to spent the morning. Not something I do very often.

It was to have been warm today but the clouds seem to over take the sunshine for most of the day. When the sun was out it felt really warm. There was a stronger cool wind than yesterday. It only reached around 18c. 


I may be going over to Akaroa for a few days tomorrow. Will make my mind up in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.