I went out in the early hours...

...into my garden to take photos of the so called supermoon with my iPad. A couple years ago I did it with iPhone and they looked pretty okay.

So, I tried iPad this time. The moon wasn't all that bright. So nothing remotely successful.

But I was cold, and rain was drizzling on me despite no clouds above me. I wanted at least one half decent photo before I went back to bed.

So I started taking photos with the Hipstamatic camera app in the hopes of between different camera lenses and different films there would would be something half decent I could post on here.

Here are four of my efforts.

Popeye and I are now in my bed this morning under the electric blanket. I got another chill!!!

I hope these are half successful at least!

Thank you for looking in.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.